Our Team


MP

Michaela Pratt

President & CEO

michaela@mentorfoundationusa.org

Karl bw

Karl Colder

Director of Program Development

karl@mentorfoundationusa.org

MN bw

Melissa Neves

Marketing Manager

melissa@mentorfoundationusa.org

Linda bw

Linda Rhodes

Business Manager

accounting@mentorfoundationusa.org

Alex bw

Alexandra Mottern, MPH

Program Manager

alex@mentorfoundationusa.org

Sergio bw

Sergio Chavez

Program Coordinator

sergio@mentorfoundationusa.org

Tom bw

Thomas A. Werner

Sustainability Officer

 tom@mentorfoundationusa.org

Amber

Amber McFadden

Administrative Assistant

 amber@mentorfoundationusa.org

Ryanbnw2

Ryan Loftus

Project Intern

 news@mentorfoundationusa.org